Contact Us

  • District Office
     
    Director of Technology Network Administrator Computer Specialist
    Adam Cleveland Garrett Quayle Phylicia A.Gordon
    (315) 266-3314
    (315) 266-3314 (315) 266-3314
    acleveland@wboro.org gquayle@wboro.org
     
     
    Whitesboro High School
     
    Computer Technical Assistant
    Computer Technical Assistant
    Justin Gates Gabriel Richardson
    (315) 266-3200 x3232
    (315) 266-3200 x3226
    jgates@wboro.org
    grichardson@wboro.org
       
    Computer Technical Assistant Computer Technical Assistant
    Scott Williams Marcus Vennero
    (315) 266-3200 x3226 (315) 266-3200 x3226
    scwilliams@wboro.org mvennero@wboro.org
     
     
    Whitesboro Middle School & Parkway
     
    Computer Technical Assistant
    Jeremy Brown
    (315) 266-3100 x3131
    jbrown@wboro.org
     
     
    Deerfield Elementary School
     
    Computer Technical Assistant
    Bryon Pecorello
    (315) 266-3410 x2115
    bpecorello@wboro.org
     
     
    Hart's Hill Elementary School
     
    Computer Technical Assistant
    Anthony Hallak
    (315) 266-3430 x2318
    ahallak@wboro.org
     
     
    Marcy Elementary School
     
    Computer Technical
    Assistant
    Computer Technical
    Assistant
    Christopher Wiggins Joshua Leavitt
    (315) 266-3420 x4213
    (315) 266-3420 x4213
    cwiggins@wboro.org jleavitt@wboro.org
     
     
    Westmoreland Road Elementary School
     
    Computer Technical Assistant
    Mary Sabonis
    (315) 266-3440 x3445
    msabonis@wboro.org