Policy Board Contacts

  • Whitesboro School Board Member  Donald Henderson

     dhenderson@wboro.org

    Whitesboro Parent Representative Michele Martin msmmartin@roadrunner.com
    Whitesboro Assistant Superintendent David Russo drusso@wboro.org
    SUNYIT - Higher Education Representative Ron Sarner ron@sunyit.edu
    Business and Industry Representative  Shawna Papale  spapale@mvedge.org  
    Non-Public School Representative  Sue Gentile  smgentile72@aol.com  
    Marcy Elem - Teacher/ Policy Board Chair Kelly Smith ksmith@wboro.org
    Marcy Elementary - Teacher  Dawn Zielenski  dzielenski@wboro.org 
    High School - Teacher Christopher Klein cklein@wboro.org
    High School - Teacher  Febronia Murphy  fmurphy@wboro.org  
    Middle School - Teacher Sue Ellen Williams sewilliams@wboro.org
    Middle School - Teacher Shawn Casler scasler@wboro.org  
    Marcy School- Teacher/WTA President Timothy Madonia tmadonia@wboro.org
    Parkway School - Teacher Dawn LaScala dlascala@wboro.org
    Parkway School  Holly Kulawy hmangels-kulawy@wboro.org
    Westmoreland Road Elementary - Teacher Christine Johnson cjohnson@wboro.org
    Westmoreland Road Elementary - Teacher Jill Alder jalder@wboro.org
    Deerfield Elementary - Teacher Teale LaBarbera tlabarbera@wboro.org
    Harts Hill - Teacher Kelly Kane kekane@wboro.org
    Hart's Hill Elementary - Teacher Lisa O'Connell loconnell@wboro.org
    Hart's Hill Elementary 
    Cynthia Beattie cbeattie@wboro.org
    Deerfield Elementary - Teacher Fallon Russo frusso@wboro.org