Homework Board Mr. Farley

  • Week of: November 18, 2019

    Monday 11/18/2019

    Math 1a - None 

    Math 1b - None 

    Math 2a - None 

    Math 2b - None 

    Tuesday 11/19/2019 

    Math 1a - Lesson 3-6 pg. 189-190

    Math 1b - Lesson 3-7 pg. 149-150  

    Math 2a - Place Value Review Worksheet 

    Math 2b - Lesson 1.3 Dividing Decimals pg. 10 

    Science - None 

    Wednesday 11/20/2019

    Math 1a - Lesson 3-7 pg. 195-196

    Math 1b - Review 3s, 4s, 6s, 7s, 8s *Topic 3 Assessment - Apply Properties 3, 4, 5, 7, 8 TOMORROW*

    Math 2a - Rounding Review Worksheet 

    Math 2b - Lesson 1.4 Dividing Decimals pg. 14

    Science - None 

    Thursday 11/21/2019

    Math 1a - Lesson 3-8 pg. 201-202

    Math 1b - None *Topic 3 Assessment - Apply Properties 3, 4, 6, 7, 8 TODAY* 

    Math 2a - Multiplying Whole Numbers Review Worksheet 

    Math 2b - Lesson 1.5 GCF pg. 17

    Science - None

    Friday 11/22/2019

    Enjoy your weekend :) 

Homework Board Mr. Manolescu

  • Week of: November 18th - November 22nd 

    MIDDLE SCHOOL CAMPUS

     

    Monday: 11/18/19 

    ELA GROUP A- VOCABULARY PACKET work pg. ___ and review INDEX CARDS

    ELA GROUP B- VOCABULARY PACKET work pg. ___ and review INDEX CARDS

    SOCIAL STUDIES- NO HW

     

    Tuesday: 11/19/19

    ELA GROUP A- "Esperanza Rising" journal prompts and class reading comp

    ELA GROUP B-  VOCABULARY PACKET cont. pg. ____

    SOCIAL STUDIES- NO HW

     

    Wednesday: 11/20/19

    ELA GROUP A- NO HW 

    ELA GROUP B-  NO HW

    SOCIAL STUDIES-  NO HW 

     

    Thursday: 11/21/19

    ELA GROUP A- Study VOCABULARY WORDS; REVIEW + BONUS WORKSHEET + 5 POINTS

    ELA GROUP B- Study VOCBAULARY WORDS; REVIEW + BONUS WORKSHEET +5 POINTS

    SOCIAL STUDIES- NO HW 

     

    Friday: 11/22/19

    NO HOMEWORK- ENJOY THE WEEKEND