High School Counseling, College and Career Center

  •   

     Mr. Burns
    Bob Burns
    School Counselor
    315.266.3246

    315.982.7330-Temporary Number
    bburns@wboro.org

     
    Daniel Everson
    School Counselor
    315.266.3244

    315.601.5169-Temporary Number
    deverson@wboro.org 

     
    Laura Flagg
    School Counselor
    315.266.3243

    315.982.7606-Temporary Number
    lflagg@wboro.org

     
    Margo Testa
    School Counselor
    315.266.3241

    315.737.3203-Temporary Number
    mtesta@wboro.org


    Mia Townsend
    School Social Worker
    315.266.3245

    315.520.0313-Temporary Number
    mtownsend@wboro.org


    Ashley Copperwheat
    School Psychologist
    315.266.3200  ext. 1041

    315.200.2978-Temporary Number
    acopperwheat@wboro.org


    Jessica Nolan
    School Psychologist
    315.266.3200  ext. 1041

    315.794.8488-Temporary Number
    jnolan@wboro.org