K-12 Counseling Department and Pupil Personnel Services (PPS)

  • Information about the Mobile Crisis Assessment Team (MCAT)

    MCAT (https://www.neighborhoodctr.org/services/mobile-crisis-assessment-team/) - MCAT is available to anyone seeking crisis intervention services in Oneida, Herkimer, Schoharie, Otsego, Delaware and Chenango counties. For Crisis Services-Call: (315) 732-6228 or (844) 732-6228. 24- Hours a Day, 7 Days a Week. 

    If you are in need of immediate assistance, please dial 911.

    There is also a mental health hotline now offered to New York residents who may be experiencing anxiety due to the coronavirus pandemic. More than 6,000 mental health professionals will be available to answer calls. You can reach the hotline at 844-863-9314.

    The NYS Office of Mental Health webpage dedicated to the COVID-19 crisis can be found here.


    Oneida County has just started a mental health hotline to help people suffering with anxiety and other issues over the effects of the coronavirus pandemic. You can reach the hotline at 1-800-678-0888.

Please see below for a list of area counseling centers and providers as well as additional resources assembled by our School Psychologists. Our school counselors/social workers/psychologists are available by email or phone during this period of school closure. Please also refer to the individual school counseling departments on the left for additional resources.

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.
  • Deerfield Elementary

    Mrs. Scalzo-School Social Worker  lscalzo@wboro.org  315-570-5762

    Miss Condello-School Psychologist  mcondello@wboro.org  

     

    Hart's Hill Elementary

    Mrs. Durso-School Social Worker  ddurso@wboro.org  315-570-5990

    Mrs. Copperwheat-School Psychologist  acopperwheat@wboro.org  315-200-2978

     

    Marcy Elementary

     Mrs. Hughes-School Social Worker  jhughes@wboro.org  315-570-7261

    Mrs. Nolan-School Psychologist  jnolan@wboro.org  315-794-8488

     

    Westmoreland Road Elementary

     Mrs. Aiello-School Social Worker  saiello@wboro.org  315-570-7361

    Miss Condello-School Psychologist  mcondello@wboro.org

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.
If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.