Return to Headlines

Middle School National Junior Honor Society Inducts 71

Whitesboro Middle School held its annual National Junior Honor Society (NJHS) Induction Ceremony on October 17 in the Middle School Auditorium. Seventy-one students were inducted and students heard from guest speaker Patrick Reader.

The following students were inducted:
Morgan Angus
Kathryn Bauer
Sean Bednarczyk
Joshua Bono
Kaylie Britt
Emily Brutsky
Spencer Cater
Ema Causevic
Brendan Chrysler
Julia Ciancaglini
Marco Colicci
Abigail Collea
Jacob Collea
Riley Collis
Samuel Collis
Emily Colucci
Skylar Conkling
Danielle DeCarlo
Kylee DeCarr
Antonia DiCesare
Julianne DiGiorgio
Gwen DiMaggio
Ryleigh Dowd
Jesse Dutcher
Emma Fasolo
Emily Fovel
Paige Gentile
Ethan Gordon
Adrianna Grimaldi
Rebecca Hill
Dominick Jenne
Josephine Jenne
Delaney Jennings
Kiara Khiamdavanh
Olivia Komacek
Jonathan Kraeger
Olivia Krouson
Alexa LaBuzzetta
Jack LaFayette
Anne Marie Leary
Alexander Leuthauser
Mikayla Loubier
Ava Lupia
Brooke Manolescu
Derek Marrero
Mitchell Martin
Caleigh McQueeney
Nicholas Nassif
Olivia Nixon
Michael Olejarnik
Izabella Osilovskiy
Ayush Patel
Shivam Patel
Andrew Pawloski
Eva Quackenbush
Courtney Robinson
Daniel Russo
Jacob Scalise
Jenna Sents
Abigail Servello
Hannah Shulsky
Gabrielle St. Pierre
Nina Steeper
Alexis Stivali
Austin Stoquert
Maria Stuhlman
Kaitlyn Trzcinski
Angelina Wehrle
Skyler Wells
Kaeden Wood
Ryan Yingling

The NJHS would like to thank the Whitesboro Teachers Association for hosting a reception after the ceremony and the custodial and kitchen staff for their help. Also, a special thanks to Camron Boehlert, Samantha Dolan, Ani Rossi, Carlie Smith, Alyssa Trinh, Katherine Wynn and Mrs. Ruggio for the evening’s music and Aubrey Hughes, Dominick Marrero, Elijah Lincoln Robbins and Anjali Sowich for ushering. Finally, NJHS thanks the teachers, administrators and parents who have helped support all of these students and prepare them for the evening’s celebration.